Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools





 

People

simmons




Christopher W. Simmons, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Food Science & Technology               
University of California, Davis
cwsimmons@ucdavis.edu




Yigal Achmon, PhD
Postdoctoral Scholar
Department of Food Science & Technology                
University of California, Davis
yachmon@ucdavis.edu

RESEARCH

Bio-solarization

Anaerobic digestion

Jesus Dionisio Fernandez Bayo

 




Jesus Dionisio Fernandez Bayo,PhD
Postdoctoral Scholar
Department of Biological & Agricultural Engineering
jdfernandezbayo@ucdavis.edu

RESEARCH

Bio-solarization

Anaerobic digestion

Graduate Students

lab-photo-2.jpg


Brittany Allison
PhD candidate
Department of Food Science & Technology
bjallison@ucdavis.edu




Joshua Claypool
PhD candidate
Department of Biological & Agricultural Engineering
jtclaypool@ucdavis.edu




Ryan Dowdy
PhD candidate
Department of Food Science & Technology
frdowdy@ucdavis.edu

 




Qingqing Jiang
Visiting PhD student
Department of Food Science & Technology
qqjiang@ucdavis.edu

 




Juliano Toniato
PhD student
Department of Food Science & Technology
jtoniato@ucdavis.edu

Undergraduate Students

morgan rease
Morgan Rease
Department of Food Science & Technology



Shuang "Sandy" Shi
Department of Food Science & Technology

 



Jonathan Weeks
Department of Mechanical Engineering

 

Joey Su

Department of Chemical Engineering

Dajun Yu

Department of Food Science & Technology